This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.8
Value
8.4
Reviews
    sk
    10
    23 December 2017
    Nothing
    Staff was very kindly
    kim
    kr
    8.3
    17 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monika
    sk
    9.6
    19 September 2017
    hotel in good quality close to town center
    only one key card for all guests in room
    room, bed, bathroom, location close to town center
    Kaisamaria
    fi
    7.1
    13 July 2017
    Quick stay
    The room was quite basic but suited for sleeping over night.
    Samir Muliqi
    gb
    9.6
    20 May 2017
    All
    Petra Pachlová
    cz
    7.5
    5 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alessandro
    it
    8.3
    14 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monika
    gb
    9.2
    30 January 2017
    Very nice place to stay.
    Quite difficult connection from airport by public transport. Otherways was everything perfect.
    Very good restaurant in the Hotel. Very friendly and profesional staff.
    Michael
    nl
    7.1
    23 January 2017
    When I wanted to order a coffee after dinner at 20:30 they closed the coffee machine already and we're not willing to serve. I got to hear to walk into town! At Sunday evening! After hard talking they were able to start up there breakfast coffee machine.
    Room was ok.
    cz
    9.6
    22 December 2016
    Connectivity to long-distance transport was only OK, although there was a local bus stop 100 meters away.
    Amenities were excellent. The rooms were clean and modern. The location was right at the edge of the old town.
    kim
    kr
    10
    30 November 2016
    none.
    Not so many menus. but I like.
    Nicolas
    sk
    8.3
    19 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracy
    gb
    9.2
    6 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    5.4
    6 August 2016
    Don't use this hotel
    When I book this hotel through booking.com, room cost was eur56 for sweet room. But when I check out they charged czk2.190 (Eur81). I felt they cheated on me for getting higher price than online cost.
Close