Recensioni

8,6
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,8
Comfort
8,4
Posizione della struttura
8,6
Servizi
8,3
Staff
8,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5

Recensioni

    Dirk Rösch
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    26 aprile 2018

    Nice place to stay (3 nights / business trip)

    -
    Comfortable rooms, good breakfast. Very good value for money.
    Dirk Rösch
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    12 aprile 2018

    All good!

    Nothing to complain about
    Centrally located, good & comfortable rooms, nice breakfast!
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 dicembre 2017
    Nothing
    Staff was very kindly
    kim
    kr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    17 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Monika
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 settembre 2017

    hotel in good quality close to town center

    only one key card for all guests in room
    room, bed, bathroom, location close to town center
    Kristyna
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    8 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Miroslav
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    25 luglio 2017

    Cute hotel in the heart of the city

    Unfortunately during the breakfast there was only one person responsible for caffe outside, buffet restaurant and reception leaving us waiting constantly for the food refill, drinks or cutlery. Our room was not cleaned during our 4 day stay. Not that it needed cleaning, but hotel could not know that. In general, more staff was required.
    Excellent location in the heart of the city, but also easy to access highway in case you need to go e.g. to Ostrava. Rooms are big, clean and staff was really friendly. WiFi was one of the fastest I've seen in the hotels. Since it's a smaller hotel you get the warm family vibe.
    Kaisamaria
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    13 luglio 2017

    Quick stay

    The room was quite basic but suited for sleeping over night.
    Eva
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    5 luglio 2017

    Excellent hotel in Frydek Mistek

    Excellent location, quiet room, very friendly staff. My favorite hotel in Frydek Mistek.
    Sabina
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    31 maggio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Samir Muliqi
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 maggio 2017
    All
    Petra Pachlová
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    5 maggio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alessandro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 marzo 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Monika
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    30 gennaio 2017

    Very nice place to stay.

    Quite difficult connection from airport by public transport. Otherways was everything perfect.
    Very good restaurant in the Hotel. Very friendly and profesional staff.
    Michael
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    23 gennaio 2017
    When I wanted to order a coffee after dinner at 20:30 they closed the coffee machine already and we're not willing to serve. I got to hear to walk into town! At Sunday evening! After hard talking they were able to start up there breakfast coffee machine.
    Room was ok.
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    22 dicembre 2016
    Connectivity to long-distance transport was only OK, although there was a local bus stop 100 meters away.
    Amenities were excellent. The rooms were clean and modern. The location was right at the edge of the old town.
    kim
    kr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 novembre 2016
    none.
    Not so many menus. but I like.
    Nicolas
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    19 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tracy
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    6 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    6 agosto 2016

    Don't use this hotel

    When I book this hotel through booking.com, room cost was eur56 for sweet room. But when I check out they charged czk2.190 (Eur81). I felt they cheated on me for getting higher price than online cost.