Отзывы

8,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,8
Комфорт
8,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,6
Удобства
8,3
Персонал
8,8
Соотношение цены и качества
8,5

Отзывы

    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Igor
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    2 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alena
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2017
    Мы провели в поездке по разным странам 9 дней (8 отелей, все трехзвездочные), и этот отель среди прочих оказался лучшим. Красивый, чистый и просторный номер. Бесплатная парковка за шлагбаумом прямо под окнами. Удобное месторасположение. Улыбчивый и отзывчивый персонал. Хороший завтрак. Не знаю, можно ли тут писать отзывы о других объектах, но все-таки попытаюсь (все-таки еда для путешественника находится не на последнем месте) - неподалеку от отеля расположен ресторанчик "Дворек", в котором мы вкусно и недорого поужинали.
    Vagif
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 октября 2016

    Отлично отдохнул!

    Рядом проводились строительные работы, было шумно по утрам.
    Мне понравилась душевая кабина, кровать. Спасибо,все отлично.
    Dirk Rösch
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    26 апреля 2018

    Nice place to stay (3 nights / business trip)

    -
    Comfortable rooms, good breakfast. Very good value for money.
    Dirk Rösch
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    12 апреля 2018

    All good!

    Nothing to complain about
    Centrally located, good & comfortable rooms, nice breakfast!
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 декабря 2017
    Nothing
    Staff was very kindly
    kim
    kr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    17 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Monika
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 сентября 2017

    hotel in good quality close to town center

    only one key card for all guests in room
    room, bed, bathroom, location close to town center
    Kristyna
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    8 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Miroslav
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    25 июля 2017

    Cute hotel in the heart of the city

    Unfortunately during the breakfast there was only one person responsible for caffe outside, buffet restaurant and reception leaving us waiting constantly for the food refill, drinks or cutlery. Our room was not cleaned during our 4 day stay. Not that it needed cleaning, but hotel could not know that. In general, more staff was required.
    Excellent location in the heart of the city, but also easy to access highway in case you need to go e.g. to Ostrava. Rooms are big, clean and staff was really friendly. WiFi was one of the fastest I've seen in the hotels. Since it's a smaller hotel you get the warm family vibe.
    Kaisamaria
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    13 июля 2017

    Quick stay

    The room was quite basic but suited for sleeping over night.
    Eva
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 июля 2017

    Excellent hotel in Frydek Mistek

    Excellent location, quiet room, very friendly staff. My favorite hotel in Frydek Mistek.
    Sabina
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    31 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Samir Muliqi
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 мая 2017
    All
    Petra Pachlová
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    5 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alessandro
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    14 марта 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Monika
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 января 2017

    Very nice place to stay.

    Quite difficult connection from airport by public transport. Otherways was everything perfect.
    Very good restaurant in the Hotel. Very friendly and profesional staff.
    Michael
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    23 января 2017
    When I wanted to order a coffee after dinner at 20:30 they closed the coffee machine already and we're not willing to serve. I got to hear to walk into town! At Sunday evening! After hard talking they were able to start up there breakfast coffee machine.
    Room was ok.
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 декабря 2016
    Connectivity to long-distance transport was only OK, although there was a local bus stop 100 meters away.
    Amenities were excellent. The rooms were clean and modern. The location was right at the edge of the old town.
Идет загрузка отзывов