Değerlendirmeler

8,6
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,8
Rahatlık
8,4
Otel konumu
8,6
Olanaklar
8,3
Çalışanlar
8,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,5

Değerlendirmeler

    Dirk Rösch
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    26 Nisan 2018

    Nice place to stay (3 nights / business trip)

    -
    Comfortable rooms, good breakfast. Very good value for money.
    Dirk Rösch
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    12 Nisan 2018

    All good!

    Nothing to complain about
    Centrally located, good & comfortable rooms, nice breakfast!
    sk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Aralık 2017
    Nothing
    Staff was very kindly
    kim
    kr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    17 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Monika
    sk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    19 Eylül 2017

    hotel in good quality close to town center

    only one key card for all guests in room
    room, bed, bathroom, location close to town center
    Kristyna
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    8 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Miroslav
    at

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    25 Temmuz 2017

    Cute hotel in the heart of the city

    Unfortunately during the breakfast there was only one person responsible for caffe outside, buffet restaurant and reception leaving us waiting constantly for the food refill, drinks or cutlery. Our room was not cleaned during our 4 day stay. Not that it needed cleaning, but hotel could not know that. In general, more staff was required.
    Excellent location in the heart of the city, but also easy to access highway in case you need to go e.g. to Ostrava. Rooms are big, clean and staff was really friendly. WiFi was one of the fastest I've seen in the hotels. Since it's a smaller hotel you get the warm family vibe.
    Kaisamaria
    fi

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    13 Temmuz 2017

    Quick stay

    The room was quite basic but suited for sleeping over night.
    Eva
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    5 Temmuz 2017

    Excellent hotel in Frydek Mistek

    Excellent location, quiet room, very friendly staff. My favorite hotel in Frydek Mistek.
    Sabina
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    31 Mayıs 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Samir Muliqi
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    20 Mayıs 2017
    All
    Petra Pachlová
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    5 Mayıs 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Alessandro
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    14 Mart 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Monika
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    30 Ocak 2017

    Very nice place to stay.

    Quite difficult connection from airport by public transport. Otherways was everything perfect.
    Very good restaurant in the Hotel. Very friendly and profesional staff.
    Michael
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    23 Ocak 2017
    When I wanted to order a coffee after dinner at 20:30 they closed the coffee machine already and we're not willing to serve. I got to hear to walk into town! At Sunday evening! After hard talking they were able to start up there breakfast coffee machine.
    Room was ok.
    cz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    22 Aralık 2016
    Connectivity to long-distance transport was only OK, although there was a local bus stop 100 meters away.
    Amenities were excellent. The rooms were clean and modern. The location was right at the edge of the old town.
    kim
    kr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    30 Kasım 2016
    none.
    Not so many menus. but I like.
    Nicolas
    sk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    19 Ağustos 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Tracy
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    6 Ağustos 2016
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    6 Ağustos 2016

    Don't use this hotel

    When I book this hotel through booking.com, room cost was eur56 for sweet room. But when I check out they charged czk2.190 (Eur81). I felt they cheated on me for getting higher price than online cost.